4155 Employees

Name Title Email Phone Location
Leininger, Theodor D. Project Leader ted.leininger@usda.gov 662-336-4801 Stoneville, MS
Adams, Susan B. Fisheries Rec. Sci.-Team Leader susan.adams@usda.gov 662-234-2744 Ext. 267 Oxford, MS
Barnett, Zanethia Natural Resource Specialist zanethia.c.barnett@usda.gov 662-234-2744 Ext. 268 Oxford, MS
Bland, Mickey Biological Science Technician mickey.bland@usda.gov 662-234-2744 Ext. 249 Oxford, MS
De Steven, Diane Research Ecologist – Emerita diane.desteven@usda.gov Stoneville, MS
Devall, Margaret Research Ecologist – Emerita margaret.devall@usda.gov 662-336-4804 Stoneville, MS
Gardiner, Emile S. Research Forester - Team Leader emile.gardiner@usda.gov 662-336-4820 Stoneville, MS
Griffin, Shelley M. Forestry Technician shelley.griffin@usda.gov 662-336-4824 Stoneville, MS
Haag, Wendell R. Fisheries Research Biologist wendell.haag@usda.gov 859-707-4263 Frankfort, KY
Hawkins, Tracy Research Ecologist tracy.hawkins@usda.gov 662-325-2145 Starkville, MS
Henderson, L. Gayle IT Specialist gayle.henderson@usda.gov 662-234-2744 Ext. 247 Oxford, MS
Kirk, Chris Forestry Technician william.c.kirk@usda.gov 662-336-4822 Stoneville, MS
Lancaster, Aaron Biological Science Laboratory Technician aaron.lancaster@usda.gov 662-336-4814 Stoneville, MS
Lockhart, Brian Research Forester brian.r.lockhart@usda.gov 662-336-4819 Stoneville, MS
Marion, Daniel Research Hydrologist dan.marion@usda.gov 501-623-1180 Ext. 104 Hot Springs, AR
Meadows, Steve Research Forester steve.meadows@usda.gov 662-336-4825 Stoneville, MS
Moran, Matt Hyrologic Technician matt.r.moran@usda.gov 662-325-0534 Starkville, MS
Nelson, Kystal Contractor krystal.n.nelson@usda.gov 662-336-4800 Stoneville, MS
Ouyang, Ying Research Hydrologist ying.ouyang@usda.gov 662-325-8654 Starkville, MS
Phillips, Paula Support Services Specialist paula.phillips@usda.gov 662-336-4831 Stoneville, MS
Schiff, Nathan Research Entomologist nathan.schiff@usda.gov 662-686-3175 Stoneville, MS
Smith, Carl Biological Science Technician carl.g.smith@usda.gov 662-686-3193 Oxford, MS
Sterling, Kenneth Biological Science Technician kenneth.a.sterling@usda.gov 662-234-2744 Ext. 247 Oxford, MS
Walker, Charles H. Forestry Technician charles.h.walker@usda.gov 662-336-4802 Stoneville, MS
Warren, Melvin L. Fisheries Research Scientist mel.warren@usda.gov 662-234-2744 Ext. 246 Oxford, MS
Wilson, A. Dan Research Plant Pathologist dan.wilson2@usda.gov 662-336-4809 Stoneville, MS
Wilson, Lisa Contractor lisa.f.wilson@usda.gov 662-336-4811 Stoneville, MS