4155 Employees

Name Title Email Phone Location
Leininger, Theodor D. Project Leader tleininger@fs.fed.us 662-336-4801 Stoneville, MS
Adams, Susan B. Fisheries Rec. Sci.-Team Leader sadams01@fs.fed.us 662-234-2744 Ext. 267 Oxford, MS
Barnett, Zanethia Natural Resource Specialist zanethiabarnett@fs.fed.us 662-234-2744 Ext. 268 Oxford, MS
Bland, Mickey Biological Science Technician mbland@fs.fed.us 662-234-2744 Ext. 249 Oxford, MS
De Steven, Diane Research Ecologist – Emerita ddesteven@fs.fed.us Stoneville, MS
Devall, Margaret Research Ecologist – Emerita mdevall@fs.fed.us 662-336-4804 Stoneville, MS
Gardiner, Emile S. Research Forester - Team Leader egardiner@fs.fed.us 662-336-4820 Stoneville, MS
Griffin, Shelley M. Forestry Technician shelleygriffin@fs.fed.us 662-336-4824 Stoneville, MS
Haag, Wendell R. Fisheries Research Biologist whaag@fs.fed.us 859-707-4263 Frankfort, KY
Hawkins, Tracy Research Ecologist tracyhawkins@fs.fed.us 662-325-2145 Starkville, MS
Henderson, L. Gayle IT Specialist ghenderson@fs.fed.us 662-234-2744 Ext. 247 Oxford, MS
Kirk, Chris Forestry Technician wkirk@fs.fed.us 662-336-4822 Stoneville, MS
Lancaster, Aaron Biological Science Laboratory Technician alancaster@fs.fed.us 662-336-4814 Stoneville, MS
Lockhart, Brian Research Forester blockhart@fs.fed.us 662-336-4819 Stoneville, MS
Marion, Daniel Research Hydrologist dmarion@fs.fed.us 501-623-1180 Ext. 104 Hot Springs, AR
Marshall, Brenda Administrative Support Assistant bgmarshall@fs.fed.us 662-336-4831 Stoneville, MS
McWhirter, J. Gordon Hydrologic Technician gmcwhirter@fs.fed.us 662-234-2744 Ext. 250 Oxford, MS
Meadows, Steve Research Forester smeadows01@fs.fed.us 662-336-4825 Stoneville, MS
Moran, Matt Hyrologic Technician mrmoran@fs.fed.us 662-325-0534 Starkville, MS
Oberle, Charisse Biological Science Technician coberle@fs.fed.us 662-336-4808 Stoneville, MS
Ouyang, Ying Research Hydrologist youyang@fs.fed.us 662-325-8654 Starkville, MS
Schiff, Nathan Research Entomologist nschiff@fs.fed.us 662-686-3175 Stoneville, MS
Smith, Carl Biological Science Technician carlsmith@fs.fed.us 662-686-3193 Oxford, MS
Sterling, Kenneth Biological Science Technician kennethsterling@fs.fed.us 662-234-2744 Ext. 247 Oxford, MS
Walker, Charles H. Forestry Technician chwalker@fs.fed.us 662-336-4802 Stoneville, MS
Warren, Melvin L. Fisheries Research Scientist mwarren01@fs.fed.us 662-234-2744 Ext. 246 Oxford, MS
Wilson, A. Dan Research Plant Pathologist dwilson02@fs.fed.us 662-336-4809 Stoneville, MS