4156 Employees

Name Title Email Phone Location
Goodrick, Scott Project Leader/Supervisory Research Meteorologist scott.l.goodrick@usda.gov 706-559-4237 Athens, GA
Callaham, Mac Team Leader/Research Ecologist mac.a.callaham@usda.gov 706-559-4321 Athens, GA
Carvin, Jennifer E. Program Support Assist. jennifer.e.carvin@usda.gov 706-559-4290 Athens, GA
Chapman, Gregg L. Ecologist gregg.chapman@usda.gov 864-656-0598 Clemson, SC
Giddens, Tim Electronics Technician timmy.giddens@usda.gov 706-559-4238 Athens, GA
Hawley, Christie Forester christie.m.hawley@usda.gov 706-559-4335 Athens, GA
Hornsby, Ben Forester benjamin.hornsby@usda.gov 706-559-4307 Athens, GA
Liu, Yongqiang Team Leader/Research Meteorologist yongqiang.liu@usda.gov 706-559-4240 Athens, GA
Loudermilk, E. Louise Research Ecologist eva.l.loudermilk@usda.gov 706-559-4309 Athens, GA
Mohr, Helen H. Forester helen.mohr@usda.gov 864-656-4744 Clemson, SC
Mou, Shela Computer Assistant shela.mou@usda.gov 706-559-4262 Athens, GA
O'Brien, Joseph Research Ecologist joseph.j.obrien@usda.gov 706-559-4336 Athens, GA
Sheko, Bayan Chemist bayan.k.sheko@usda.gov 706-559-4300 Athens, GA
Strother, Dexter Forestry Technician dexter.strother@usda.gov 706-559-4308 Athens, GA
Taylor, Melanie Ecologist melanie.k.taylor@usda.gov 706-559-4323 Athens, GA
Williams, Marcus Research Meteorologist marcus.d.williams@usda.gov 706-559-4289 Athens, GA