4158 Employees

Name Title Email Phone Location
Andrews, Edward O. Forester edward.andrews@usda.gov 334-826-8700 Ext. 126 Auburn, AL
Brockway, Dale G. Emeritus Scientist dale.brockway@usda.gov 334-826-8700 Ext. 128 Auburn, AL
Floyd, Jacob Forestry Technician jacob.a.floyd@usda.gov 318-473-7225 Pineville, LA
Leduc, Daniel Information Technology Specialist daniel.leduc@usda.gov 318-473-7243 Pineville, LA
Reid, Shawna L. Resource Information Specialist - GIS shawna.reid@usda.gov 864-656-1290 Clemson, SC
Springer, Alan Forestry Technician alan.springer@usda.gov 318-473-7065 Pineville, LA
Sung, Shi-Jean Susana Research Plant Physiologist susana.sung@usda.gov 318-473-7233 Pineville, LA
Sword Sayer, Mary Anne Research Plant Physiologist mary.sword@usda.gov 318-473-7275 Pineville, LA
Tucker, Cory T. Forestry Technician cory.tucker@usda.gov 334-826-8700 Ext. 131 Auburn, AL
Walker, Joan L. Emeritus Scientist joan.walker@usda.gov 864-656-4822 Clemson, SC
Wharton, Kristi Biological Science Technician kristi.wharton@usda.gov 318-473-7200 Pineville, LA
Willis, John Research Forester john.willis@usda.gov 334-826-8700 Ext. 133 Auburn, AL