4160 Employees

Name Title Email Phone Location
Nelson, C. Dana Project Leader/Research Geneticist charles.d.nelson@usda.gov 859-257-7606 Lexington, KY
Anderson, Peter Biological Scientist peter.anderson@usda.gov 919-549-4019 Research Triangle Park, NC
Burdine, Charles Biological Science Technician chuck.s.burdine@usda.gov 228-832-2747 Ext. 235 Saucier, MS
Burley, Joel Biological Science Lab Technician joel.burley@usda.gov 919-549-4021 Research Triangle Park, NC
Butnor, John Research Plant Physiologist john.butnor@usda.gov 802-656-1719 South Burlington, VT
Crocker, Rosemary Customer Service Representative 228-832-2747 Ext. 202 Saucier, MS
Dreaden, Tyler Plant Pathologist tyler.j.dreaden@usda.gov 859-257-5969 Lexington, KY
Eaton, Bob Biologist bob.eaton@usda.gov 919-549-4045 Research Triangle Park, NC
Flurry, Steven G. Forestry Technician steven.flurry@usda.gov 228-832-2747 Ext. 213 Saucier, MS
Freeland, Denise Support Services Specialist denise.freeland@usda.gov 228-832-2747 Ext. 200 Saucier, MS
Hooke, Hei-Kyung Shelly Biological Science Technician hei-kyung.m.hooke@usda.gov 919-549-4032 Research Triangle Park, NC
Islam-Faridi, M. Nurul Research Geneticist m.n.faridi@usda.gov 979-862-3908 College Station, TX
Josserand, Sedley Biological Science Lab Technician sedley.josserand@usda.gov 228-832-2747 Ext. 212 Saucier, MS
Maier, Chris Team Leader/ Research Biological Scientist christopher.maier@usda.gov 919-549-4072 Research Triangle Park, NC
Parker, Chance K. Forestry Technician chance.k.parker@usda.gov 228-832-2747 Ext. 233 Saucier, MS
Roberds, James H. Scientist Emeritus james.robereds@usda.gov 228-832-2747 Ext. 211 Saucier, MS
Sarsony, Karen Supervisory Biological Science Lab Technician karen.sarsony@usda.gov 919-549-4049 Research Triangle Park, NC
Schmidtling, Ronald C. Scientist Emeritus 228-832-2747 Ext. 234 Saucier, MS
Smith, Katherine Biologist 352-846-0844 Gainesville, FL