4804 Employees

Name Title Email Phone Location
Prestemon, Jeffrey Project Leader jeff.prestemon@usda.gov 919-549-4033 Research Triangle Park, NC
Abt, Karen Lee Research Economist karen.abt@usda.gov 919-549-4094 Research Triangle Park, NC
Barr, Ronald Business Management Clerk ronald.barr@usda.gov 919-549-4003 Research Triangle Park, NC
Beck, Linda (Jean) Administrative Support Assistant jean.beck@usda.gov 919-549-4002 Research Triangle Park, NC
Doherty, Brian A. Forester brian.doherty@usda.gov 919-549-4037 Research Triangle Park, NC
Frey, Gregory Research Forester gregory.e.frey@usda.gov 919-549-4025 Research Triangle Park, NC
Holmes, Thomas P. Research Forester tom.holmes@usda.gov 919-549-4031 Research Triangle Park, NC
James, Natasha Research Economist natasha.a.james@usda.gov 919-549-4029 Research Triangle Park, NC
Pye, John M. Program Specialist - eResearch john.pye@usda.gov 919-549-4013
Cellular: 919-475-4975
Research Triangle Park, NC